Contact Us

Our team is here to help you answer any questions or inquiries that you may have:

Glenn Gumulka
Executive Director
905-813-2171
glenn.gumulka@smartcommute.ca

Anum Maqsood
Director, Finance & Marketing
905-813-2172
anum.maqsood@smartcommute.ca

Jagoda Rozbicka
Director, Programs & Communications
905-813-2173
jagoda.rozbicka@smartcommute.ca

Andres Canizares
Graphic Designer
905-813-2174
andres.canizares@smartcommute.ca

Andrea Wentzel
Communications Coordinator
905-813-2175
andrea.wentzel@smartcommute.ca

Lisa Benedikt
Program Coordinator
905-813-2176
lisa.benedikt@smartcommute.ca

Derek Davies
Program Analyst
905-813-2177
derek.davies@smartcommute.ca

 

Smart Commute Mississauga Pearson Map