Staff

Lauren Bates – Executive Director

lbates@smartcommutentv.ca

Stewart Slaymaker – Senior Program Manager

sslaymaker@smartcommutentv.ca

Ivan Ho – Program Manager

iho@smartcommutentv.ca

Emma Langham – Marketing and Communications Manager

elangham@smartcommutentv.ca

Kelly Bray – Office Manager

kbray@smartcommutentv.ca

Khushpal Brar – Assistant Program Manager

kbrar@smartcommutentv.ca

Caitlin Meanwell – Program Analyst

cmeanwell@smartcommutentv.ca