Skip navigation

Smart Commute tool

Smart Commute Hamilton

Bike to Work Day and Bike Month 2015

Join hundreds of cyclists, Smart Commute Hamilton, SoBi Hamilton, and New Hope Community Bikes for the 7th Annual Bike to Work Day at Gore Park on Monday, May 25th from 7 AM-9 AM!   Register here:


This fun-filled morning event is the kick-off to Bike Month, a month of community activities that includes events such as:

Read More

Our Funders

Follow us and be a Smart Commuter.

  • fb
  • twitter
  • linked in
  • youtube
back to top